Buy Now
Share

 

GRO > News

20-06-2013

Maintenance *Update*

Server will be back online at 2pm BST (which is 3pm CEST)!

Server will be back online at 2pm BST (which is 3pm CEST)!


-----



The servers will be down from 03:00am to 1:30pm UK Time (which is 04:00am to 14:30pm CEST time) on Thursday the 20th of June on account of the server maintenance. We are planning to implement fixes to address some issues.


Thank you for your understanding,
Your Ghost Recon Online Team

JavaScript must be enabled to use this page.

Your web browser is currently configured to prevent JavaScript from running. This page uses JavaScripts to perform many of its functions. You must re-configure your browser to allow JavaScript to run before you can use the page.

Loading...