Buy Now
Share

 

GRO > News

06-11-2012

Server Maintenance - 11/7

Weekly Scheduled Maintenance - 6:00 to 9:00 AM EDT. Forum Maintenance - 2:00 to 2:30 AM EDT. 

We will be undergoing weekly scheduled maintenance on Wednesday November 7th, at 6:00 AM EDT [3:00 AM PDT]. All game servers will be offline during this time. The downtime is expected to last 3.0 hours. 


Additionally, there will be a separate forum maintenance on Wednesday November 7th, at 2:00 AM EDT [November 6th, 11:00 PM PDT]. All Ubisoft and Ghost Recon Online forums will be unavailable during this time. The downtime is expected to last 30 minutes. 


Thank you, 

The Ghost Recon Online Team

JavaScript must be enabled to use this page.

Your web browser is currently configured to prevent JavaScript from running. This page uses JavaScripts to perform many of its functions. You must re-configure your browser to allow JavaScript to run before you can use the page.

Loading...