Buy Now
Share

 

NEWS

0001-01-01T00:00:00

Double XP Weekend!

In appreciation of our dedicated Ghost Recon community, we are arranging regular special online events. We will have our first event this weekend, starting at 2 pm UTC on Friday, June 8th, 2012, and lasting until 2 pm UTC on Monday, June 11th, 2012, where you will be rewarded with Double Experience in Ghost Recon Future Soldier. Take advantage of these three days to boost your characters’ XP!

Worldwide Schedule / Time Zone information

  • · PDT: Friday June 8th at 7 am - Monday June 11th at 7 am
  • · EDT: Friday June 8th at 10 am - Monday June 11th at 10 am
  • · BST: Friday June 8th at 3 pm - Monday June 11th at 3 pm
  • · CET: Friday June 8th at 4 pm - Monday June 11th at 4 pm
  • · Sydney: Friday June 8th at 23:59 - Monday June 11th at 23:59

 

ScreenMP

 

Check out some of our ProTips from Tommy Jacob, Multiplayer Creative Director, and fight like a ghost!

Keep an eye open for details on further bonuses!

 

 

aemond - June 7th, 2012

Latest news

all feeds

Title Update and Double XP

To celebrate our latest Title Update, earn double XP until September 11th!

Read More

August 22nd Cloud Update

2012-08-22T16:30:00

Read More

 

COMMENTS

 

JavaScript must be enabled to use this page.

Your web browser is currently configured to prevent JavaScript from running. This page uses JavaScripts to perform many of its functions. You must re-configure your browser to allow JavaScript to run before you can use the page.

Loading...