Buy Now
Share

0001-01-01T00:00:00

JULY 25TH CLOUD UPDATE

Wednesday, July 25, 2012 11:00:00

A Cloud Update has been pushed up to PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on July 25th at 10:00 am EDT (14:00 UTC, 7:00 PDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CET).

The servers will be rebooted and players will need to reconnect to the service in order to receive the update. Expected duration of the downtime is less than 5 minutes.

This Cloud Update includes the following changes:

  • • Increased XP Values for the Stockade Game Type;
  • • Decreased Stand Alone and Under Barrel HE Grenade Launcher Ammo Count to 1;
  • • Increased the Power of all Bolt Action Rifles (eg, MSR and KSVK);
  • • Increased the Magazine Capacity of the VSS to 20 Rounds;
  • • Decreased the Speed of the Data Hack while using the Field Computer;
  • • Fixed the UI’s Display of several alternate Spawn locations.

Please note that we will continue to monitor HE Grenade Launcher and Frag Grenade usage and make adjustments as necessary.

As with any Cloud Update, you won’t have to download anything on your console: the changes are transparent and happen in the background. To verify that you have properly downloaded the Cloud Update, visit the Extras Menu and check the version number in the bottom right corner; it should read 1.X.5.

Find out more about the latest updates for Ghost Recon Future Soldier:


See you online!

 

NEWS

Latest news

all feeds
GRFS 01/08/2013

 

COMMENTS

 

JavaScript must be enabled to use this page.

Your web browser is currently configured to prevent JavaScript from running. This page uses JavaScripts to perform many of its functions. You must re-configure your browser to allow JavaScript to run before you can use the page.

Loading...

ESRB privacy certified